So, I'm all over Discourse

I didn’t know I’ll be everywhere…

I mean, let’s start from the beginning…

Hopscotch Forum

That’s where I started, I used to do “coding”, but I lost interest in a long ago.

Even if I did not lose interest, my iPad’s LogicBoard can conduct electricity anymore. In a sense, it’s brain dead, so rip…
Now I look back at myself, I feel cringey…

I was one of the first few users of the Discourse, and eventually it began to grow. Grow to a point, where I didn’t like the direction the Developers where taking.

Their UI became unusable, and it lagged like hell. So I gave up, and eventually left, and came back, and left, and came back, and now I shall leave for good…

StyLis Studios

Then, PF can into my life. And I was searching for random stuff in StyLis’ Twitter page, when a website caught my eye…

Then, it came to be me. Again, I, we, we made this community grow. When I was a newbie, the forum, well, dead…

Then it grew, we have the Purge Lord, @himtim that we all know and love.

It died, and grew, saltier…

Can we go back to the time we all enjoyed? It’s not the same now…

Infinite Flight Community

Same story as SS, but this time, its time for aviation…

btw i created my Captain Garfield literally last night, so I’m still basic…

Time for a new life…

Wot?

You should have a Vet tag on discourse

Click this if you are a human V
Click me

im not human after clicking that

11/10

lmao

So, is this gonna turn into one of those cringy draw my life thing?

hmm, good that i didnt have my headphones on (but still heard the screaming?-ish sound)

The cringyer, the better…

Except for Dragod, that’s not cringe, he’s cancer…

Come to the discord and Ill tell yo uwhat I posted in his vids.

I right clicked it, get rekd.

which one is worse?
Kazok or Dragod?

Lets see:
Typical Kazok vids: OMG Guys, John Doe hacked mai acc in prison life!!!