New Maps of Phantom Forces

So far I have began to develop some maps for Phantom Forces that I would like some input on. I have begun a Harbor style map that is going to have a mixture of the new and the old in terms of buildings and map layout. Another map that I am planning on beginning is a Warehouse map with an interior and an exterior that is included in the map, it will be of decent size and there will be the ability for multiple classes of weapons to be practical for use. Any other suggestions are welcome for maps. Remember I am not an developer for Stylis Studios and they may or may not be implemented.

Image of Harbor construction so far:

Community ROBLOX game

Sounds pretty cool, we have thought about trying to make some community maps but no one has done anything really. Also, can you figure out how to use your built in screen shot short cut on you device? It would help a lot because when i click on that it doesn’t blow up. Also i would like to see more of the map! Thanks for posting this and welcome to the forum!

Your Welcome, I have only began on the most challenging part of the build so far, the Crane, due to it being built from scrap. The progress will increase further along as I use pre-built stylis buildings that may be edited.

Hm cool, i do agree that it will need a lot more work and some more views but very good. Also there are a few people on this site who know how to code and can help you. I’m not to shabby with architecture but i’m not very familiar with how to build in roblox and don’t know how to code much.

@himtim @BattleWiner

Don’t worry, I got your backs… :smiley:

I may not be the best but in Minecraft, I can build proper houses in scale, I hope my knowledge of architecture can help you guys

yeah :smiley: also when i said “not to shabby” i meant i’m pretty decent at it. But that’s cool your on!

@himtim @MrGarfield26