Evolution of Robloxer4561 (Rank 100 celebration)

So, It has finally happened. I have now ascended to the 100+ Ranks, meaning, I can now say, I’m a PF veteran (I don’t need the tag)
RobloxScreenShot20170825_164241097 (2)
So, I guess to celebrate this long coming Rank-up, I thought I’d basically make a post describing my struggle to Rank 100.
[Warning: Quite Long!]

Ranks 0-9